Still

Standing still
Stars and the moon shines in the night sky
Standing still
Wind is blowing
Standing still
With no one around me
Standing still
Lonely, feeling ill

Sitting still
I see you coming
Sitting still
You sit beside me
Sitting still
You hold my hand
Sitting still
I feel my heart jumping, what a thrill

Lying still
Your head on my chest
Lying still
Touching your hair
Lying still
Caressing your beautiful face
Lying still
I feel the warmth of your breath
Lying still
Speaking no words
Lying still
Surrounded by emotions
Lying still
Loneliness disappear,
You’re a natural pain pill.

 

Go ahead, speak your heart 💖

