Witness To Realization

Every second is captured by new eyes
Framed in the corner of my mind
These moments
Written on this electronic paper
Acts as a witness to the emotion
That will soon pass by like time.
Comprehending the physical time
Committing to care, love, inspire and aspire for the padlock of flesh
With no mesh
To save if you escape
Your actions surpassed the promises you never made
You were my mind, heart, senses, arms and legs
Every time my thoughts knock me down
Every time my sweetest dreams turn to nightmare
Every time reality bites and I cry
You are my spirit I have never known
You are so strong and beautiful like a diamond

Go ahead, speak your heart 💖

