mutual admiration (Sunlight-Moonlight)

One of the unique arts I’ve found in WordPress lately.   If you love drawings,  illustrations and visual poetry,  you’ll love this blog: geokalpataru.wordpress.com

geo.kalpataru

nbnbn

Without Logic, I become an animal…Am I a predator or someone else’s breakfast?

Without a heart, I am dead meat, but then, why can’t I rest in peace?

Without feelings, I’m a Kalashnikov, killing everything that may cause me pain or joy.

Without love, I am incapable of forgiving. I am self-centered.

Without forgiveness, I am unable to recognize my own mistakes.

Without peace, I am a trouble maker.

Without a mind, I am ready to accept. My heart becomes the major player and fear is out of question.

Without fear, I am willing to take the risk. More yes than no.

Without speech, I am suffocating on my own thoughts.  I no longer speak my own truth. I’m drowning.

Without a body, I can live forever.

Without a family, I am a stray cat, meowing for shelter and affection.

Without awareness I am NOT.

Without trees, I cannot breathe.

View original post 44 more words

