All Here

I don’t know how to start…
As the wind blows the words on my face, the mist
Take it all right at the same moment
Lost in the sea of my thoughts
I never cast my self away
I never struggle to swim, I keep calm and drifting

Now,  I’m high by just looking at the sky
And the sunshine kiss my face, happiness
In silence, I listen to my heart
I find my words
Truth and awareness

They are all here…
From the very beginning…

One thought on “All Here

  1. Greeting to you,

    This is lovely. Thank you so much for it. I like what you share here…never struggling to swim and listening to your heart.

    All good wishes,

    robert

    Like

Go ahead, speak your heart 💖

